Home > Holidays

School Holidays 2017 - 2018

(Dates are inclusive)

Halloween Mon 30 October - Fri 3 November 5 days
Christmas Fri 22 December - Tues 2 January 8 days
Half-term Wed 14 February - Fri 16 February 3 days
Easter Mon 26 March - Fri 6 April 10 days
Bank Holidays Mon 28 August     1 day
  Mon 7 May     1 day
  Mon 28 May     1 day