Contact Us

Contact Us

Telephone & Fax:

028 90 837223

028 90 836037

Address:

Glengormley High School
134 Ballyclare Road
Newtownabbey
BT36 5HP

Map:


View Larger Map

 

Staff Email Addresses

Name Staff Email
Mr Black

Miss Butler

Miss Campbell

Mr Campbell

Mr Carberry

Mr Carleton

Mr Clarke

Mr Coey

Mrs Currie

Mrs Dodds

Mrs Dowds

Mr Ewart

Mrs Farndell

Mrs Fox

Mr Gault

Mrs Greer

Mr Guiney

Mrs Handley

Mrs Hanna

Mrs Hodge

Mr Hodge

Mr Jackson

Mrs Jackson

Mrs Kerr

Mr Mackie

Mrs McCalmont

Mrs McCartney

Mrs McDermott

Mr McDowell

Mr McDowell

Mrs McKee

Miss McKnight

Miss McLaughlin

Mr McNabb

Mrs McReynolds

Mrs McWilliams

Mrs Mercer

Mrs Moore

Miss Mulholland

Mrs Mullan

Mrs Naughton

Mr Officer

Mrs O’Neill

Mrs Penny

Mrs Sames

Mr Seffen

Mrs Sharpe

Mr Sharpe

Mrs Shearer

Mrs Stewart

Mrs Thompson

Mrs Welshman

Dr Williamson

 

ablack171@c2kni.net

rbutler652@c2kni.net

ecampbell792@c2kni.net

dcampbell933@c2kni.net

jcarberry305@c2kni.net

acarleton859@c2kni.net

pclarke452@c2kni.net

gcoey410@c2kni.net

lcurrie491@c2kni.net

sdodds738@c2kni.net

mdowds863@c2kni.net

mewart824@c2kni.net

mfarndell279@c2kni.net

lfox900@c2kni.net

agault285@c2kni.net

lgreer299@c2kni.net

bguiney732@c2kni.net

lhandley147@c2kni.net

dhanna641@c2kni.net

lhodge094@c2kni.net

ahodge385@c2kni.net

djackson863@c2kni.net

ajackson658@c2kni.net

lkerr356@c2kni.net

emackie645@c2kni.net

gmccalmont264@c2kni.net

mmccartney387@c2kni.net

gmcdermott195@c2kni.net

mmcdowell836@c2kni.net

jmcdowell766@c2kni.net

pmckee102@c2kni.net

hmcknight251@c2kni.net

dmclaughlin306@c2kni.net

dmcnabb671@c2kni.net

lmcreynolds302@c2kni.net

nmcwilliams323@c2kni.net

gmercer976@c2kni.net

tmoore563@c2kni.net

amulholland896@c2kni.net

cmullan133@c2kni.net

mnaughton052@c2kni.net

nofficer806@c2kni.net

joneill817@c2kni.net

apenny517@c2kni.net

ssames734@c2kni.net

nseffen710@c2kni.net

esharpe863@c2kni.net

jsharpe632@c2kni.net

cshearer887@c2kni.net

jstewart384@c2kni.net

athompson850@c2kni.net

kwelshman336@c2kni.net

jwilliamson175@c2kni.net